Vorstand

  • Bezirksvorsitzender

    Robert Strobel

    robert.strobel@asm-bezirk-12.de
    08226 940802

    Hinter den Gärten 12 | 89346 Bibertal

  • stv. Bezirksvorsitzender

    Michael Fritz

    michael.fritz@asm-bezirk-12.de
    08222 9953870

    Am Schleifweg 11 | 89331 Burgau

  • Bezirksdirigent

    Christian Weng

    christian.weng@asm-bezirk-12.de
    0174 3945824

    Rieder Weg 19a | 89343 Jettingen

  • stv. Bezirksdirigent

    Reiner Hammerschmidt

    reiner.hammerschmidt@asm-bezirk-12.de
    0159 02440740

    Von-Knöringen-Str. 8 | 89343 Jettingen-Scheppach

  • Bezirksjugendleiterin

    Nathalie Lenzer

    jugendleitung12@gmail.com
    0171 4420499

    Kirchstr. 8 | 89346 Bibertal

  • stv. Bezirksjugendleiter

    Tizian Foag

    tizian.foag@asm-bezirk-12.de
    0179-8553602

    Fürst-Fugger-Str. 19, 89356 Hafenhofen

  • stv. Bezirksjugendleiterin

    Cornelia Stöckle

    cornelia.stoeckle@asm-bezirk-12.de
    0160- 064335

    Bauerngasse 4, 89359 Kötz

  • Schatzmeister

    Jürgen März

    juergen.maerz@asm-bezirk-12.de
    08226 868128

    Mozartring 16 | 89346 Bibertal-Kissendorf

  • Beisitzerin

    Brigitte Wöhrle

    brigitte.woehrle@asm-bezirk-12.de
    0171 5435043

    Kirchstr. 5, 89335 Ichenhausen-Rieden

  • Beisitzer

    Dieter Blösch

    dieter.bloesch@asm-bezirk-12.de

    Josef-Strobl-Str. 15 | 89335 Ichenhausen-Oxenbronn

  • Beisitzer

    Thomas Engel

    thomas.engel@asm-bezirk-12.de
  • Beisitzer

    Marcus Keller

    marcus.keller@asm-bezirk-12.de

    89335 Ichenhausn / OT Rieden

  • Beisitzerin

    Antonia Oehler

    antonia.oehler@asm-bezirk-12.de
  • Beisitzerin/Presse

    Jana Linzmeier

    jana.linzmeier@asm-bezirk-12.de
  • Beisitzer

    Moritz Sauter

    moritz.sauter@asm-bezirk-12.de

    Hauptstr. 32 | 89335 Ichenhausen-Rieden

  • Beisitzer

    Peter Tausend

    peter.tausend@asm-bezirk-12.de

    An der Halde 11 | 89368 Winterbach