Bezirksvorstand

Robert Strobel

Bezirksvorsitzender
Robert Strobel


Hinter den Gärten 12
89346 Bibertal

Telefon: 08226 / 94 08 02
E-Mail: robert.strobel@asm-bezirk-12.de

Stell. Bezirksvorsitzender
Michael Fritz


Am Schleifweg 11
89331 Burgau-Unterknöringen

Telefon: 08222 /  99 53 87 0
E-Mail: michael.fritz@asm-bezirk-12.de

Christian Weng

Bezirksdirigent
Christian Weng


Rieder Weg 19 a
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach

Telefon: 0174 / 39 45 82 4
E-Mail: christian.weng@asm-bezirk-12.de

Stell. Bezirksdirigent
Reiner Hammerschmidt


Von-Knöringen-Straße 8
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach

Telefon: 0159 / 02 44 07 40
E-Mail:   reiner.hammerschmidt@asm-bezirk-12.de

Kristina Unterweger

Bezirksjugendleiterin
Kristina Unterweger


E-Mail:   kristina.unterweger@asm-bezirk-12.de

Nathalie Lenzer

Stell. Bezirksjugendleiterin
Nathalie Lenzer


E-Mail:  nathalie.lenzer@asm-bezirk-12.de

Stell. Bezirksjugendleiterin
Anja Wiest


E-Mail:   anja.wiest@asm-bezirk-12.de

Schatzmeister
Jürgen März


E-Mail: juergen.maerz@asm-bezirk-12.de

Johannes Basch

Beisitzer
Johannes Basch


E-Mail: johannes.basch@asm-bezirk-12.de

Beisitzer
Dieter Blösch


E-Mail: dieter.bloesch@asm-bezirk-12.de

Thomas Engel

Beisitzer
Thomas Engel


E-Mail: thomas.engel@asm-bezirk-12.de

Marcus Keller

Beisitzer
Marcus Keller


E-Mail: marcus.keller@asm-bezirk-12.de

Beisitzer
Veronika Lintner


E-Mail: veronika.lintner@asm-bezirk-12.de

Beisitzer
Antonia Oehler


E-Mail: antonia.oehler@asm-bezirk-12.de

Moritz Sauter

Beisitzer
Moritz Sauter


E-Mail: moritz.sauter@asm-bezirk-12.de

Peter Tausend

Beisitzer
Peter Tausend


E-Mail: peter.tausend@asm-bezirk-12.de